Agenti

Italia


LOMBARDIA


Sala Simone

Cell.: 335 5948261

Tel./Fax: 0362 561691

 

simone72sala@alice.it

PUGLIA - MATERA


Alvisi Valerio

Cell.: 335-6509899

Tel.: 080-5494403

Fax: 080-5494403

alvisi.valerio@gmail.com

PIEMONTE - LIGURIA
VALLE D’AOSTA


Ricardi Davide

Cell.: 347 2375412

Fax: 011-9716869

 

davide.ricardi@fastwebnet.it


SICILIA - CALABRIA


Macrì Giovanni

Cell.: 335-5285543

Tel.: 095-7415084

Fax: 095-7415084

g.macri54@gmail.com

VENETO - TRENTINO


R.A.M. S.a.s.

Cell.: 329 2311831

Tel.: 049-8070666

Fax: 049-8074683

ram.ricambi@libero.it

SARDEGNA


Nurchi Fausto & Figli

Via dellʼArtigianato, 11/4
09122 Cagliari (CA)

Tel.: 070-240962

Fax: 070-240958

 

nurchif@tiscalinet.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA


Pasqualotto Cristian

Cell.: 335-8333817

Tel.: 051-850759

Fax: 051-850759

cristianpasqualotto@alice.it

TOSCANA


Gilli Luca

Cell.: 335-6824646

Tel.: 055-6829015

Fax: 0187-418002

gilligi@libero.it

LAZIO


Ruello Massimo

Cell.: 348-3359299

Tel.: 06-5371369

 

ruellomassimo@gmail.com

CAMPANIA - POTENZA


Capocotta Giuseppe

Cell.: 335-8426354

Tel.: 081-7718968

Fax: 081-5747956

pinocapocotta@gmail.com

MARCHE - ABRUZZO - MOLISE


Giuliano Paradisi

Cell.: 335-5269383

Fax: 071-7927496

 

giu.paradisi@tin.it



Estero


AGENTI FRANCIA


Germouty Joel

Tel.: 0033-2-561151844

Cell.: 0033-6-14669040

Fax: 0033-2-38806470

j.germouty@wanadoo.fr

AGENTI SPAGNA


Bassols Esteve

Tel.: 0034-933716393

Cell.: 0034-607222172

Fax: 0034-933716393

esteve.bassols@telefonica.net


;